Holistic courses, writing courses, life coaching classes and yoga courses Courses at the grange

Click on each course title for a course description

Prices cover course fees only and include VAT. Book online by clicking 'Book this course' on the course description page. You will be asked if you would like accommodation. See accommodation for our current rates.

Search for a course:

By Date (dd-mm-yyyy):By Type:By Facilitator:
Click to select a date
 next »
APRIL
event Friday 18th April - Monday 21st April 2014
120.00Comedy & Creativity with Logan Murray
creative Friday 25th April - Sunday 27th April 2014
90.00Writing for the Screen with Jenny Lecoat
MAY
event Friday 2nd May - Monday 5th May 2014
120.00Heart & Soul with Malcolm Stern & Sarah Warwick
life Friday 9th May - Sunday 11th May 2014
90.00Successful Relationships with Juliette Smith
creative Friday 23rd May - Monday 26th May 2014
120.00Fiction Writing with Leigh Russell
event Friday 30th May - Sunday 1st June 2014
90.00Comedy Improvisation with Alison Goldie
JUNE
art Friday 6th June - Sunday 8th June 2014
90.00Music & Storytelling** with Tom Morley & Dawn Ellis
SEPTEMBER
creative Friday 12th September - Sunday 14th September 2014
90.00A Life Full of Stories with Amanda Smyth
life Friday 19th September - Sunday 21st September 2014
90.00Seductive Speaking with Tiana Harper
art Friday 26th September - Sunday 28th September 2014
90.00The Power of Laughter with Ailon Freedman
 next »