Holistic courses, writing courses, life coaching classes and yoga courses Courses at the grange

Click on each course title for a course description

Prices cover course fees only and include VAT. Book online by clicking 'Book this course' on the course description page. You will be asked if you would like accommodation. See accommodation for our current rates.

Search for a course:

By Date (dd-mm-yyyy):By Type:By Facilitator:
Click to select a date
 next »
MARCH
health Friday 27th March - Sunday 29th March 2015
90.00Yoga with Awareness - FULL with Ken Eyerman
APRIL
life Friday 10th April - Sunday 12th April 2015
90.00Finding Happiness with Suzanne Hazelton
art Friday 17th April - Sunday 19th April 2015
90.00Digital Photography with David Babsky
creative Friday 24th April - Sunday 26th April 2015
90.00Successful Fiction with Leigh Russell
MAY
event Friday 1st May - Monday 4th May 2015
120.00Comedy & Creativity with Logan Murray
life Friday 8th May - Sunday 10th May 2015
90.00Mindfulness with Michael Eales
creative Friday 15th May - Sunday 17th May 2015
90.00The Stories of Your Life with Alison Habens
art Friday 29th May - Sunday 31st May 2015
90.00Jazz, Blues & Beyond with Kate Daniels & Graham Pike
JUNE
art Friday 5th June - Sunday 7th June 2015
90.00Walks With A Camera with Kel Portman
SEPTEMBER
art Friday 18th September - Sunday 20th September 2015
90.00Walks With A Sketchbook with Kel Portman
 next »