The Grange Isle of Wight B&B Courses at the grange

Click on each course title for a course description

Prices cover course fees only and include VAT. Book online by clicking 'Book this course' on the course description page. You will be asked if you would like accommodation. See accommodation for our current rates.

Search for a course:

By Date (dd-mm-yyyy):By Type:By Facilitator:
Click to select a date
« previous 
APRIL
art Friday 28th April - Sunday 30th April 2017
90.00Harmony Singing with Sarah Warwick
MAY
creative Friday 5th May - Sunday 7th May 2017
90.00The Stories of Your Life with Alison Habens
OCTOBER
creative Friday 6th October - Sunday 8th October 2017
90.00Screenwriting with Phil Gladwin
creative Friday 13th October - Sunday 15th October 2017
90.00How to Build a Novel with DJ Connell
creative Friday 27th October - Sunday 29th October 2017
90.00Adventures in Comedy Writing with Logan Murray
NOVEMBER
life Friday 3rd November - Sunday 5th November 2017
90.00Passionate Living with Malcolm Stern
art Friday 17th November - Sunday 19th November 2017
90.00Cuban Salsa with John Harris
« previous