Guest Book
Links
Shopping Cart
+44 (0)1983 867644
The Grange Isle of Wight B&B Courses at the grange

Click on each course title for a course description

Prices cover course fees only and include VAT. Book online by clicking 'Book this course' on the course description page. You will be asked if you would like accommodation. See accommodation for our current rates.

Search for a course:

By Date (dd-mm-yyyy):By Type:By Facilitator:
Click to select a date
« previousnext »
APRIL
creative Friday 13th April - Sunday 15th April 2018
90.00The Core of Good Fiction Writing with Lisa O'Donnell
health Friday 20th April - Sunday 22nd April 2018
90.00Family Constellations with John Harris
creative Friday 27th April - Sunday 29th April 2018
90.00Life, Dreams and Fiction Weekend with Steve Attridge
MAY
health Friday 11th May - Sunday 13th May 2018
90.00Comedy Improvisation with Alison Goldie
creative Friday 18th May - Sunday 20th May 2018
90.00Your Story with Monique Roffey
SEPTEMBER
creative Friday 28th September - Sunday 30th September 2018
90.00Life Writing Weekend with Nick Barlay
OCTOBER
health Friday 5th October - Sunday 7th October 2018
90.00Love What You Do with Julian Russell
creative Friday 12th October - Sunday 14th October 2018
90.00Novel Writing with Claire McGowan
health Friday 19th October - Sunday 21st October 2018
90.00Mindfulness Weekend with Michael Eales
creative Friday 26th October - Sunday 28th October 2018
90.00Adventures in Comedy Writing with Logan Murray
« previousnext »